TAG - The Actors’ Group fills a unique niche in Honolulu’s theatre community by staging productions in an intimate setting with a passion and commitment to excellence and diversity.  TAG - The Actors' Group is a public charity as outlined in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Via PayPal
Our 2019 Fund Drive Goal is $50,000


Richard & Myrna Cundy in memory of Jim Connors
Steve & Cathy Levinson

Loretta Krause, Brother Gary Morris, Stewart Taggart,
Evans K. & Marianne K. Whiting Fund, Stan & Janet Zisk

Lee Cataluna - Fire Pit, Alexander & Alice Kufel, Jack & Eulalia Luckett,
Ray & Cheryl Soon

Larry L. Anderson, Andrea Jepson,
Anne McKay in memory of Norma Nichols,
Marilyn Rowell, Laurie Tochiki - Remembering Thomas

Ward Mardfin,  Eric & Mary Ann Nemoto, 

Chris Valles in memory of Thomas Tochiki

Hank Chapin, Jane & Yukio Fukutomi, Edward C. Lin & Tongtong Chen,  Marilyn Rowell, 
Bruce Shiramizu, Dan Suthers & Sharon Rose,
Carole Tarlington & Wendy Grant in memory of Richard Goodman,
Duke & Deborah Wagner, Dora & Kent Youel


Patrica Gillespie in memory of Sam Polson, Angela Goodbody, 
Rochelle Uchibori - $75 in memory of Jane Campbell & $75 in memory of Norma Nichols

Marion Abe, Earle Alexander, Cheryl Bennett, Connie & Brinton-Diamond, Sue & Robert Brown, Nathan Crow, Katherine Croze,

Kumu & Beverly DeSilva, Arnie & Bev Drill,
Frankie Enos in memory of Thomas Tochiki
David Farmer,  Lynne Halevi, Ron Heller,  Colin Hunter & James Lawyer,
H. Stanley Jones, Suzanne Jones, Richard Kennedy & Steven Prieto,
Joy Lamb, Evelyn Lance, Sandra Laputz & Patrice Primack, 
Judy & Dennis Lind, Marion Lyman-Mersereau,
Ken Marcus, Dwight Martin,
Jean McIntosh, in memory of Norma Nichols,
Ginny Meade in memory of John Cater, 
Christine & Douglas Meller, Lynn Murakami-Akatsuka, 
Robert Oaks & Fred Sheng, 
Alan Picard - $50 in memory of Thomas Tochiki & $50 in memory of Richard Goodman,  Annie Renick, 
Brad & Joyce Powell,  Jean & Mana Sakihara, Ramona Sayre, Frank Smith,
Anita Trubitt in memory of Norma Nichols, Glenn & Leona Urata, 
Lyndon Wester, Grant Yoshikami

$50 - $99
Jonathan M. Grynspan & Heather W. Mayberry,
Linda Kidani,  Pat Matsueda,   Rick Ornellas, Kathleen Sands,

Sandra Simms, Mary Young

$1 - $49
Ruth Beard, Vicki Borges, Scott Church, Mary Dale, 

Nancy Davlantes, Adam Erinc, Sabra Feldstein, Jo Ann & Jim Gaines, Theresa Germaine, Merry Glass, Barbara Ho, Bo Ram Hong, Christine Irvine, Jayne Ryan Kuroiwa, Rev. Kyle Ann Lovett, Marion Lyman-Mersereau, Glenn Mann, Lilian McDonnell,  Jean & Mana Sakihara, Anne Schoonover, Linda Shimamoto, John Smith, Christine Sorenson, Lee Takagi, Lotti Verania, William Welsh


Dawn Bridgman, David & Loren Farmer, Pat Ferraris & Jan Royer Davis, Patricia Gillespie, Lynne Ellen Hollinger & Patrick Roberts,

Christine Kurashige, Ginny Meade, Steve & Cathy Levinson,
Jack & Eulalia Luckett, Kenneth & Gail Marcus, Nancy & Art Moss,
Jo Pruden, Victoria Gail-White & John Wythe White, Dora & Kent Youel, Stan & Janet Zisk

Mahalo nui loa,
Eric Nemoto, President
Frankie Enos, Vice President
Brad Powell, Artistic Director,
Cathy Levinson, Secretary
Steve Levinson, Play Selection
Willis Moore, House Manager
Laurie Tanoura, Treasurer & Production Manager